Õppetöö

Filtreeri

Kõik Õpetajad Juhtkond / personal

Ametikoht
 

Riina Arva

tüdrukute tööõpetus

riina@raama.ee


Arina Galkin

bioloogia
geograafia
keemia

arina@raama.ee


Signe Heindla

klassiõpetaja

signe@raama.ee


Silva Heinla

klassiõpetaja

silva@raama.ee


Joanna Jakobson

inglise keel

joanna@raama.ee


Tuuli Joa

kehaline kasvatus

tuuli@raama.ee


Aive Jõffert

klassiõpetaja

aivej@raama.ee


Agita Keerd

asetäitja tugiteenuste alal
HEV-koordinaator
karjääriõpetus
+372 443 7971
agita@raama.ee


Mart Kimmel

haridustehnoloog

mart@raama.ee


Kersti Koppel

inglise keel

kerstik@raama.ee


Ingrid Kostabi

klassiõpetaja

ingrid@raama.ee


Marika Kruk

asetäitja õppealal
vene keel
+372 443 7961
marika@raama.ee


Maris Kull

õpetaja

maris@raama.ee


Indrek Kraavi

kehaline kasvatus

indrek@raama.ee


Deivi Kõiv

eripedagoog
eesti keel
Matemaatika

deivi@raama.ee


Jane Liiv

inimeseõpetus
Ajalugu
ühiskonnaõpetus

jane@raama.ee


Kadri Mekk

direktori asetäitja noorsootöö alal

kadrim@raama.ee


Merike Männik

klassiõpetaja

merike@raama.ee


Tiina Niin

eesti keel
kirjandus

tiina@raama.ee


Kelly Ornefeldt

klassiõpetaja

kelly@raama.ee


Marina Pašina

vene keel

marina@raama.ee


Maili Paulberg

eesti keel
inimeseõpetus

maili@raama.ee


Kairi Pentma

loodusõpetus
füüsika

kairip@raama.ee


Eve Popp

kunst
arvutiõpetus

eve@raama.ee


Andra Pärnamets

klassiõpetaja

andra@raama.ee


Kadri Päästel

klassiõpetaja

kadri@raama.ee


Kaie Rahu

muusika
Väike Viisikoor

kaie@raama.ee


Kersti Randväli

Matemaatika

kersti@raama.ee


Margus Rikk

poiste tööõpetus

margus@raama.ee


Mari-Liis Rondo

inglise keel
Matemaatika

mariliis@raama.ee


Liisi Saare

eripedagoog

liisi@raama.ee


Leelia Siimer

klassiõpetaja

leelia@raama.ee


Annemai Talts

algklassid
inglise keel

annemai@raama.ee


Anu Taveter

kehaline kasvatus
ringijuht Suusakool

anu@raama.ee


Tõiv Tiits

muusika
poistekoor Valter

toiv@raama.ee


Margit Trink

eripedagoog

margitt@raama.ee


Aniita Uibu

bioloogia
eesti keel

aniita@raama.ee


Kadri Vaan

õpetaja

kadriv@raama.ee


Aive Vainu

klassiõpetaja

aive@raama.ee